Office Bearers List

Mr. Premanand Bhat

President Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals Limited premanand.bhat@crompton.co.in

Mr. Prabhubhai P. Patel

Sr. Vice President Duke Plasto Technique Pvt. Ltd. pppatel@dukeplasto.com

Mr. Milind Alwekar

Vice President Chemlin Pumps and Valves Pvt. Ltd. nfo@chemlinindia.com

Mr. Bharat B. Patel

Immediate Past President Waterman Ind. Pvt. Ltd. bharatpatel.waterman@gmail.com

Mr. Harshad M. Joshi

Past President and Executive member Pluga Pumps & Motors Pvt. Ltd. harshadmjoshi@gmail.com

Mr. Yagnesh P. Buch

Past President and Executive member KSB Pumps Limited yagnesh.buch@ksb.com

Mr. Kishor Desai

Past President and Executive member Kishor Pumps Pvt. Ltd. kishor.desai@kishorpumps.com

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Past President and Executive member Aquasub Engineering (Texmo) vkk_kishore41055@yahoo.co.in

Mr.Ramkrishnan

EC member Best Engineers Pumps Pvt. Ltd ramky1940@gmail.com

Mr. Ranganath NK

EC member Grundfos Pumps India Pvt. Ltd. ranganath@grundfos.com

Mr. Sanjay Mande

EC member Kirloskar Ebara Pumps Limited sanjay.mande@kepl.in.net

Mr. Sayaji Shinde

EC member & Chairman (IPMA Commmercial Committee) Kirloskar Brothers Limited sayaji.shinde@kbl.co.in

Mr. Yogesh Mistri

EC member & Chairman (IPMA Technical Committee) V-Guard Industries Limited yogesh.mistri@vguard.in

Mr. Deepak Sarawgi

EC member Bhangar Enterprice bhangarenterprise@hotmail.com

Mr. Dilip Thakkar

EC member & Vice Chairman (IPMA Commercial Committee) La Gajjar Machineries Pvt. Ltd. dilip.thakkar@lgmindia.com

Mr. Anil Keswani

EC member WILO Mather and Platt Pumps Pvt. Ltd. anil.keswani@matherplatt.com

Mr. Rohit Mathur

Regional Council Chairman - Northern Region Usha International Limited rohit_mathur@ushainternational.com

Mr. Akash B. Patel

Regional Council Chairman - Western Region Waterman Ind. Pvt. Ltd. akashpatel.waterman@gmail.com

Mr. K. V. Karthik

Regional Council Chairman - Southern Region Deccan Industries. karthik@deccanindustries.com