Committees

Executive Council:

The affairs of the Association are administered by an Executive Council elected annually from amongst the members. The Council is headed by the President and two Vice-Presidents.

Regional Councils:

At the regional level, IPMA operates four Regional Councils for the Western, Southern, Eastern and Northern Regions of India. Chairmen for these Regional Councils are nominated by the Executive Council every year. The Regional Councils are primarily meant to attend to problems and look after the interests of the members of the respective regions and recommend suitable actions to the various Committees and the Executive Council from time to time.

Committees:

IPMA has the following Committees to pay specialised attention to the various subject matters of concern to the industry:

Agricultural Committee.

Commercial Committee

Sr.No.
Name
Email-id
1
Mr. Sayaji Shinde, EC Member & Chairman (I-COMM) Committee, IPMA
sayaji.shinde@kbl.co.in
2
Mr. Dilip Thakkar, Executive Member & Vice Chairman (I-COMM) Committee (IPMA)
dilip.thakkar@lgmindia.com
3
Mr. Premamand Bhat, President, (IPMA)
premanand.bhat@crompton.co.in
4
Mr. Prabhudas P Patel, Sr. Vice President (IPMA)
pppatel@dukeplasto.com
5
Mr. Bharat B. Patel, Immediate Past President
bharatpatel.waterman@gmail.com 
6
Mr. Harshad Joshi, Past President (IPMA)
harshadmjoshi@gmail.com 
7
Mr. Krishnakumar, Past President (IPMA)
vkk_kishore41055@yahoo.co.in 
8
Mr. Yogesh Mistry, Executive Member (IPMA)
yogesh.mistri@vguard.in
9
Mr. K. V. Karthik, Chairman-Southern Regiron, IPMA
karthik@deccanindustries.com


Finance & Administration CommitteeExport Committee

Membership & Publications Committee

Submersible Pump Committee

Technical Committee

Sr.No.
Name
Email-id
1
Mr. Yogesh Mistri, EC member (IPMA) & Chairman I TECH Committee
yogesh.mistri@vguard.in
2
Mr. Prabhudas P Patel, Sr. Vice President (IPMA)
pppatel@dukeplasto.com
3
Mr. Ranganath N.K., EC member (IPMA)
ranganath@grundfos.com
4
Mr. Harshad Joshi, Past President (IPMA)
harshadmjoshi@gmail.com 
5
Dr. Murugesan
design@aquagroup.in 
6
Mr. Rajesh Gote
Rajesh.Gote@ksb.com
7
Mr. Manoj Bafna
manoj.bafna@matherplatt.com 
8
Mr. K.V. Karthik, Southern Region Chairman, IPMA
karthik@deccanindustries.com
9
Mr. Vipul Patel
vipul.patel@lgmindia.com 
10
Mr. Nirmal Tiwari
nirmal.tiwari@kbl.co.in
11
Mr. Shyam Shukla
Shyam.Shukla@kbl.co.in
12
Mr. Prashant Mahajan
prashant.mahajan@crompton.co.in


Solar pump sub-committee members

Sr.No.
Name
Email-id
1
Mr. Ranganath N.K., EC member & Chairman (Solar Pump Sub-Committee) (IPMA)
ranganath@grundfos.com
2
Mr. Nirmal Tiwari, Chairman (Solar Pump Sub-Committee), IPMA
nirmal.tiwari@kbl.co.in
3
Mr. Premamand Bhat, President, IPMA
premanand.bhat@crompton.co.in
4
Mr. Prabhudas P Patel, Sr. Vice President (IPMA)
pppatel@dukeplasto.com
5
Mr. Harshad Joshi, Past President (IPMA)
harshadmjoshi@gmail.com 
6
Mr. Yogesh Mistri, EC member (IPMA)
yogesh.mistri@vguard.in
7
Mr. K.V. Karthik, Southern Region Chairman, IPMA
siema@siema.org 
8
 Mr. Akash B. Patel, Chairman-Western Region, IPMA
akashpatel@watermanpump.com
9
Dr. Murugesan
design@aquagroup.in
10
Mr. S.D. Shiras
Suhas.Shiras@ksb.com
11
Mr. R. Rangarajan, Technical Expert
rajan@grundfos.com
12
Mr. Manoj Bafna
manoj.bafna@matherplatt.com 
13
Mr. Vipul Patel
vipul.patel@lgmindia.com 
14
Mr. Prashant Mahajan
prashant.mahajan@crompton.co.in
15
Mr. Sai Krishnan
sai_kriss@yahoo.com
16
Mr. P. Ramesh
design@aquagroup.in
17
Mr. Rajesh Joshi, Associate member, IPMA
rajesh@jjpvsolar.com
18
Mr. Anand Savaliya, Invitee member
info@reaindia.com 
19
Dr. C.L. Garg, Invitee member
charanji@rediffmail.com