Office Bearers List

1

Mr. Premanand Bhat

President

M/s. Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals Limited, Ahmednagar, Maharastra

premanand.bhat@crompton.co.in

2

Mr. Prabhubhai P. Patel

Sr. Vice President

M/s. Duke Plasto Technique Pvt. Ltd., Palanpur, Gujarat

pppatel@dukeplasto.com

3

Mr. Milind Alwekar

Vice President

M/s. Chemlin Pumps and Valves Pvt. Ltd., Kolhapur, Maharastra

info@chemlinindia.com

uma@chemlinindia.com

4

Mr. Bharat B. Patel

Immediate Past President

M/s. Waterman Ind. Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad,Gujarat

bharatpatel.waterman@gmail.com

5

Mr. Harshad M. Joshi

Past President and Executive member

M/s. Pluga Pumps & Motors Pvt. Ltd., Vadodara, Gujarat

harshadmjoshi@gmail.com

hjoshi@pluga.com

6

Mr. Yagnesh P. Buch

Past President and Executive member

M/s. KSB Pumps Limited, Pune, Maharastra

yagnesh.buch@ksb.com

7

Mr. Kishor Desai

Past President and Executive member

M/s. Kishor Pumps Pvt. Ltd., Pune, Maharastra

kishor.desai@kishorpumps.com

8

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Past President and Executive member

M/s. Aquasub Engineering (Texmo), Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

vkk_kishore41055@yahoo.co.in

9

Mr.Ramkrishnan

EC member

M/s. Best Engineers Pumps Pvt. Ltd, Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu

ramky1940@gmail.com

10

Mr. Ranganath NK

EC member

M/s. Grundfos Pumps India Pvt. Ltd., Chennai, Tamil Nadu

ranganath@grundfos.com

11

Mr. Sanjay Mande

EC member

M/s. Kirloskar Ebara Pumps Limited, Pune, Maharastra

sanjay.mande@kepl.in.net

12

Mr. Sayaji Shinde

EC member & Chairman (IPMA Commmercial Committee)

M/s. Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Pune, Maharastra

sayaji.shinde@kbl.co.in

13

Mr. Yogesh Mistri

EC member & Chairman (IPMA Technical Committee)

M/s. V-Guard Industries Limited, Kochi, Kerala

yogesh.mistri@vguard.in

14

Mr. Deepak Sarawgi

EC member

M/s. Bhangar Enterprice, Mumbai, Maharastra

bhangarenterprise@hotmail.com

deepakomal@yahoo.com

15

Mr. Dilip Thakkar

EC member & Vice Chairman (IPMA Commercial Committee)

M/s. La Gajjar Machineries Pvt. Ltd.,Ahmedabad,Gujarat.

dilip.thakkar@lgmindia.com

16

Mr. Anil Keswani

EC member

M/s. WILO Mather and Platt Pumps Pvt. Ltd., Pune, Maharastra

anil.keswani@matherplatt.com

Regional Council Chairman

1

Mr. Rohit Mathur

Chairman - Northern Region

M/s. Usha International Limited

rohit_mathur@ushainternational.com

2

Mr. Akash B. Patel

Chairman - Western Region

M/s. Waterman Ind. Pvt. Ltd.,Changodar, Gujarat.

akashpatel.waterman@gmail.com

3

Mr. K. V. Karthik

Chairman - Southern Region

M/s. Deccan Industries.Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.

karthik@deccanindustries.com