Office Bearers List

No. Name of Members Designation in Association Company Name Email-id
1 Mr. Premanand Bhat President M/s. Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals Limited, Ahmednagar, Maharastra premanand.bhat@crompton.co.in
2 Mr. Prabhubhai P. Patel Sr. Vice President M/s. Duke Plasto Technique Pvt. Ltd., Palanpur, Gujarat pppatel@dukeplasto.com
3 Mr. Milind Alwekar Vice President M/s. Chemlin Pumps and Valves Pvt. Ltd., Kolhapur, Maharastra info@chemlinindia.com
uma@chemlinindia.com
4 Mr. Bharat B. Patel Immediate Past President M/s. Waterman Ind. Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad,Gujarat bharatpatel.waterman@gmail.com
5 Mr. Harshad M. Joshi Past President and Executive member M/s. Pluga Pumps & Motors Pvt. Ltd., Vadodara, Gujarat harshadmjoshi@gmail.com
hjoshi@pluga.com
6 Mr. Yagnesh P. Buch Past President and Executive member M/s. KSB Pumps Limited, Pune, Maharastra yagnesh.buch@ksb.com
7 Mr. Kishor Desai Past President and Executive member M/s. Kishor Pumps Pvt. Ltd., Pune, Maharastra kishor.desai@kishorpumps.com
8 Mr. Krishna Kumar Past President and Executive member M/s. Aquasub Engineering (Texmo), Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu vkk_kishore41055@yahoo.co.in
9 Mr.Ramkrishnan EC member M/s. Best Engineers Pumps Pvt. Ltd, Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu ramky1940@gmail.com
10 Mr. Ranganath NK EC member M/s. Grundfos Pumps India Pvt. Ltd., Chennai, Tamil Nadu ranganath@grundfos.com
11 Mr. Sanjay Mande EC member M/s. Kirloskar Ebara Pumps Limited, Pune, Maharastra sanjay.mande@kepl.in.net
12 Mr. Sayaji Shinde EC member & Chairman (IPMA Commmercial Committee) M/s. Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Pune, Maharastra sayaji.shinde@kbl.co.in
13 Mr. Yogesh Mistri EC member & Chairman (IPMA Technical Committee) M/s. V-Guard Industries Limited, Kochi, Kerala yogesh.mistri@vguard.in
14 Mr. Deepak Sarawgi EC member M/s. Bhangar Enterprice, Mumbai, Maharastra bhangarenterprise@hotmail.com
deepakomal@yahoo.com
15 Mr. Dilip Thakkar EC member & Vice Chairman (IPMA Commercial Committee) M/s. La Gajjar Machineries Pvt. Ltd.,Ahmedabad,Gujarat. dilip.thakkar@lgmindia.com
16 Mr. Anil Keswani EC member M/s. WILO Mather and Platt Pumps Pvt. Ltd., Pune, Maharastra anil.keswani@matherplatt.com
Regional Council Chairman
1 Mr. Rohit Mathur Chairman - Northern Region M/s. Usha International Limited rohit_mathur@ushainternational.com
2 Mr. Akash B. Patel Chairman - Western Region M/s. Waterman Ind. Pvt. Ltd.,Changodar, Gujarat. akashpatel.waterman@gmail.com
3 Mr. K. V. Karthik Chairman - Southern Region M/s. Deccan Industries.Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. karthik@deccanindustries.com