Associate Members List

Sr.No Organisation Product / Service Name of Contact person Designation Email-id
A
1            M/s. Aarohi Embedded System
1, Gokul Nagar,
Opp. Uttam Hall, Nr. Gokuldham resi,
Rajkot - 360005, Gujarat.
Magnetic flow meter and testing control panel Mr. Vipul Thakar
Mr. Sagar Mehta
Mr. Raju Sojitra
Partner
Engineer
Admin
aarohies@yahoo.com
info@aarohies.com
2            M/s. Agile Machineries Pvt. Ltd.
B-43, Nebula Tower,
BS Grand Bhagawati, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad - 380 054
Laser Marking machine Mr. Hitesh Parikh
Mr. Yagnesh Zinzuvadiya
CEO
Director
hitesh@agiletechworld.com
marketing@agiletechworld.com
3            M/s. Algo Fluid Systems Private Limited.
Plot No. 2403/1, GIDC Estate,
BS Grand Bhagawati, Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad-Mehsana Highway,
Chhatral, Tal : Kalol, Dist : Gandhinagar,
Gujarat - 382 729.
Cable and Pipe traders Mr. Komathan Nanjappa Gounder
Mr. Pavan V. Patel
Mr. Sivakumar
Managing Director
Executive-Operations
Dy. General Manager
komathan@algopumps.com
sales@algopumps.com
D
4            M/s. Delta InfoSoft Pvt.Ltd
B-1010, Infinity Tower
Nr. Ramada Hotel, Opp Prahlad Nagar Garden
S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad 380015, Gujarat.
Pump Specific Web based ERP Software and Mobile Application, iCRM Software for Dealer Management Mr. Sandip Mevada
M.D
sandip@deltainfosoft.com
E
5            M/s. Eco Tool Room Pvt. Ltd.
33/34, Panchratna Industrial Estate,
Po : Changodar, Tal : Sanand,
Ahmedabad - 382 213, Gujarat.
Stamping Mr. Ketankumar M. Patel Director ketan@ecotoolroom.com
6            Ecozen Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 134/1, 134/2, 130/3, Dehu Road
Katraj Bypass, Tathawade
Pune - 411033,Maharastra
Solar Pump Controller, Solar operated micro cold room, Solar pumping solution Mr. Devendra Gupta
Mr. Prateek Singhal
CEO
COO
devendragupta@ecozensolutions.com
psinghal@ecozensolutions.com
7            M/s. Electrical Research and Development Association
ERDA Road
Makarpura Industrial Estate
Vadodara- 390 010, Gujarat
Testing Lab. and R & D centre Mr. R.P.Singh
Dr. Vinod Gupta
Asst. Manager
Acting. HOD (SE &C)
ravi.singh@erda.org
vinod.gupta@erda.org
8            M/s. Environ Solar Private Limited
60A, D.H. Road
Thakurpukur
Kolkata - 700 063,West Bengal
Solar energy related activities Mr. P.P. Chatterjee
Mr. S.K. Chakraborty
CEO
Director
ppc@bhaskarsolar.com
soumen@bhaskarsolar.com
G
9            M/s. Galaxy Stamping Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No. : G-2159/60, C-1347/1, I-Road,
Kishan Gate-3, GIDC, Metoda - 360021,
Ta. : Lodhika, Dist. : Rajkot,
Gujarat.
Laminations for motors, submersible pumps, fans and transformer Mr. Chintan D. Sitapara
Mr. Bhautik A. Makadia
Managing Director
Director
chintan.sitapara@galaxystamping.com
bhautik.makadia@galaxystamping.com
10            M/s. Gokul Coolant Industries
310, Panorama Complex
Opp. Bal Adalat, Gondal Road
Rajkot - 360002, Gujarat.
Rust peventive coolant Mr. Bharatbhai Thumar Proprietor indiacoolant@gmail.com
indiacoolant@yahoo.com
I
11            M/s. International Copper Association India
302, Alpha, Hiranandani Business Park
Powai
Mumbai - 400 076
Promotion of copper Mr. Sanjeev Rajan
Mr. Abhishek Dhupar
MD
Manager-Motors
sanjeev.rajan@copperalliance.asia
abhishek.dhupar@copperalliance.asia
J
12            M/s. Jain Irrigation Systems Limited.,
P.O Box 72, Bambhori, JALGAON,
Maharastra
Solar water pumping system, solar pump controller, solar pumpset, solar power plant Mr. Gajanan Sahasrabudhe
Vice President (Solar Marketing)
sahasrabudhe.gajanan@jains.com
13            M/s. JJ PV Solar Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 236, Plot No. 2,
Village Veraval (Shapar),
Dist. Rajkot - 360024, Gujarat.
Manufacturer and System Integrator of Solar Module, Solar Pumping Systems, Solar Lighting Systems, Solar Power pack, Solar MW Projects Mr. Rajesh P. Joshi
Mr. Kevin H. Vachhani
Director
Head of Tender Department
rajesh@jjpvsolar.com
tender@jjpvsolar.com
K
14            M/s. Krishnanveni Carbon Products (P) Ltd.
63/3, Athipalayam Road,
Chinnavedampatti,
Coimbatore - 641 049, Tamil Nadu.
Thrust Bearing Mr. K Ravichandran
Mr. K. Ramesh Chandran
Mr. R.K. Saravanan
Managing Director
Technical Director
Manager - Marketing
ravi@krishcarbon.com
ramesh@krishcarbon.com
rksaravanan@krishcarbon.co.in
M
15            M/s. MACC Enterprise
F-6, Punyabhumi Complex,
Darpan Six Roads, Naranpura,
Ahmedabad - 380 014, Gujarat.
Technical consultant
for motor design and
motor design software
Mr. C.D. Shah
Mr. Dipak Joshi
Partner
Partner
maccf6@yahoo.com
16            M/s. Maruti Wiretech Pvt. Ltd.
G-731, Besides Tele. Exchange
GIDC, Metoda
Tal. : Lodhika, Kalawad Road
Dist. Rajkot (Gujarat)
Winding wires for submersible motors Mr. Niren. M. Santoki
Managing Director
niren@marutiwires.com
17            M/s. Micromatic Machine Tools Pvt. Ltd.
B-125, 2nd Floor,
Sumel Business Park-II,
Opp. Divan ballubhai school, Kankariya,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
Machine Supplier Mr. Harish B.
Mr. Virendrasinh Champavat
Mr. Brijesh Jagani
GM (Operation)
Asst. Manager-Service
Asst. Manager-Sales
harishb@acemicromatic.com
virendrasinghm@acemicromatic.com
brijeshj@acemicromatic.com
N
18            M/s. NRB Industrial Bearings Limited
Dhannur, 2nd Floor
15, Sir P.M. Road
Fort, Mumbai - 400001
Maharastra
Various types of bearings Mr. Devesh Sahney
Mr. Dinesh Mirjurkar
Managing Director
DGM (Sales and Mktg)
ds.sahney@nibl.in
Dinesh.mirjurkar@nibl.in
P
19            M/s. Pumps India
105, Ahinsa Tower,
7, M.G. Road,
Indore - 456201 (MP).
Magazine on Pump industry Mr. Anil Upadhyay
Editor in Chief
pumpseditor@gmail.com
R
20            M/s. Raaja Magnetics Ltd.
SF No. 139, Door No. 1/583-A,
Malumichampatti Post,
Coimbatore - 641 050, Tamil Nadu.
Stamping Mr. D. Ramakrishnan
Mr. D. Satishkrishnan
Director
Vice President - Sales
ram@raajamagnetics.in
salescbe@raajamagnetics.in
21            M/s. Rameshwar Pipe Ind. Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 13, Survey No. 259/2,
Vardhman Industrial Area,
B/h. Kothariya Solvent, Gondal Higway Kothariya,
Rajkot - 360022, Gujarat.
SS Tube Mr. Krunal M Bhesaniya Managing Director rameshwarpipeind@gmail.com
S
22            M/s. Shapet Induction Company
Plot No 4/4B-1, Survey No. 149,
Near Parin Furniture,
Gondal Highway, 27B, Vavdi,
Rajkot - 360005, Gujarat.
Induction furnaces,submersible
rotor brazing machine, etc.
Mr. Bharat B. Patel
Mr. Deepak
M.D.
Mkt. Manager
bharat@shapet.com
marketing@shapet.com
23            M/s. Silver Touch Technologies Limited
2nd Floor, Saffron Tower,
Near Panchwati Circle,
Ahmedabad - 380006.
Software development
Mr. Minesh Doshi
Mr. Raboti Biswas
Director
Dy. General Manager
minesh@silvertouch.com
sap@silvertouch.com
24            M/s. Spark Controls
No. 115/3, 7th Main, B. Narayanapura
Whitefield Road
Bangalore - 560 016
Winding machines for submersible pumps Mr. Mr. Vittal Rao
Ms. Latha
C.E.O.
Manager
spark.controls@yahoo.com
25            M/s. Sunbright Energy Solutions Private Limited
D.No. 54-15-1, NH-5
Besides Yalamanchili Complex
Dhanlaxmi Slabs Compound
Vijaywada - 520 008 (Andhra Pradesh)
Solar Pump Mr. Parvataneni Ramesh
Mr. Chalasani Ravi
Managing Director
Director
ramesh.parvataneni@sunbrightenergy.net
ravi.chalasani@sunbrightenergy.net
26            M/s. Super Engitech Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 66/1, Pardi-Padvaala Road,
Village: Lothada,
Rajkot, Gujarat.
Casting components Mr. Vimalbhai V Thadani
Mr. Bharat Nimavat
Managing Director
Business Development Head
vimal@superengitech.com
bnimavat@superengitech.com
27            M/s. Superlative Steel Cast Pvt. Ltd.
Airking Industrial, Survey No 193,
Plot No 18 to 22, Opp. D.M. Metal Cast,
B/h. Ishwar Way Bridge, Veraval-Padavala,
Road, At Padavala, Dist Rajkot - 360024,
Casting components Mr. Jagdish H Vekariya
Mr. Bakul Gandhi
Director
Marketing Head
superlativesteel@gmail.com
bakulgandhi28@gmail.com
28            M/s. Swami Associates
FF-10, Krishna Complex,
Bank of Baroda Building, Nr. Shayona Estate,
Nr. Memco Cross Road, Naroda Rd.,
Ahmedabad - 380025, Gujarat
Technical consultant for
ISI and Star rating
Mr. Swami Mahesh
Mr. Krunal Pancholi
Mrs. Ridhhi Gandhi
Proprietor
Asst. Engineer
Office Asst.
info@swamiassociates.net
support@swamiassociates.net
contact@swamiassociates.net
29            M/s. Tapi Prestressed Products Limited
Metropole Building,
1st Floor, F-2, Adjacent to Inox Theatre,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune - 411 001
Construction, Water Supply, Lift Irrigation Projects and the manufacturer of Prestressed Concrete Pipes (PSC), RCC and M.S Pipes Mr. Dipesh Motilal Kotecha
Mr. Mukesh Bamb
Whole time Director
General Manager
dipeshkotecha@tpips.com
mukeshbamb@tapips.com
technical@tapips.com
T
30            Testing Electrical Standards Laboratory and R & D Institute Pvt. Ltd.
B1+B2+B3/24, Electronic Estate GIDC, Sector-25,Gandhinagar-382044, Gujarat
Testing Lab. and R & D centre Dr. Laxmikant S. Sharma
Mr. Ankit K. Jain
M.D.
E.D.
lssharma@teslacentre.co.in
akj@teslacentre.co.in
31            Testing Organisation for Research in Chemicals and Health Hazards
Opp. Zydus Hospital,
S.G. Highway, Thaltej,
Ahmedabad - 380054, Gujarat.
Testing Lab for pumps and motors and R & D centre Mr. Uday Mawani
Ms. Sweta Mahajan
CEO.
DGM
ceo.cerc@cercindia.org
torch.electrical@gmail.com
V
32            M/s. Veer Electronics
B-45, GIDC Electronics Estate,
Sector - 25, Gandhinagar - 382024,
Gujarat.
Manufacturer & Exporter of Testing & Measuring Instrument & Test Bench for Pump, Motor & Transformer Industries Mr. Hiren Vasani
Mr. Jignesh Doshi
Mr. Bhavin Shah
CEO
Engg. Technical
GM-Marketing
veer@veerelectronics.com
design@veerelectronics.com
info@veerelectronics.com
33            M/s. Veesons Alloys Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.4/B1, Krishna Gopal Estate,
Naroda Road, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat.
Copper rod Mr. Rajnibhai Patel
Mr. Kiran Patel
Managing Director
Head (Marketing)
rajnipatel@veesonsalloys.com
34            M/s. Velotech Solution, Pune
A 605, Kamal Villa, Katraj Kondwa Road,
Pune - 411 048.
Pump selection software, ERP, Testbed automation, etc. Mr. Pranav Lunavat
Ms. Archana Lunavat
Director
Marketing-Head
velotechsolutions@gmail.com
35            M/s. Veolia India Pvt. Ltd.
B-1, Marble Arch 9, Prithviraj Road,
New Delhi - 110024.
Water treatment plant Mr. Niraj Narang
Mr. Govind Rawat
Mrs. Neeru Kanojia
Ms. Seema Gupta
Head (Projects)
Sr. Manager (Admin.)
Sr. Executive (Admin)
Manager (Projects)
neeraj.narang@veolia.com
neeru.kanojia@veolia.com
seema.gupta@veolia.com
36            M/s. Vijeta Switchgear Pvt Ltd
E-26, MIDC Kupwad Block,
Sangli - 416436,
Maharastra
Control Panels for Water Pumps
from 0.5 HP 1 Phase to 20 HP 3 Phase
Mr. Prashant M. Dixit
Mr. Prasad P. Dixit
Mr. Sudhir P. Patwardhan
Managing Director
Director
Director
prashant.dixit@vijetagroup.com
prasad.dixit@vijetagroup.com
sudhir.patwardhan@vijetagroup.com
37            VRG Energy India Pvt. Ltd.
G-2119, Near Galaxy Stamping,
Kadwani Forging Road,
Kishan Gate-3, Metoda GIDC,
Rajkot, Gujarat.
Solar water pumping system, solar pump controller, solar pumpset, solar power plant Mr. Vijay J. Rathod
Mr. Anil Kumar Singh
Mr. Shrikant Soni
Managing Director
Head (Marketing)
Admin. Exe
vijay@vrgenergy.com
bdm@vrgenergy.com
soni@vrgenergy.com